avtours.israel@gmail.com

CAR RENTAL WITH DRIVER

TRANSFER AND EXCURSIONS IN ISRAEL GET CONSULTATION

CAR RENTAL WITH DRIVER

The “Car Rental with Driver” service from AV-tours is a top-notch service of international standards! This service is sought after by businessmen, event organizers, medical tourists, sports delegations, embassy staff, new immigrants, and tourists who come to Israel to see unique historical sites and enjoy the beautiful nature of the Middle East.

Individual Excursions and Shopping Tours

The specialists at AV-tours have been organizing individual excursions in Israel for over 10 years. Extensive experience, useful contacts and connections, interesting guides, professional drivers – all guarantee unforgettable experiences and emotions. You will have the opportunity to explore historical landmarks, see the unique nature of Israel, and visit the best restaurants and branded boutiques.

TRANSFER

The first impression is crucial, that’s why, just as “the theater begins with a coat hanger,” Israel begins with quality transfer service from AV-tours. The “transfer” service includes: a driver who speaks three languages (Russian, English, Hebrew) to meet you at the airport, assistance with loading and unloading luggage. During the trip, the driver will provide information about the basic rules of visiting Israel, offer refreshments, and give advice on where to exchange currency, which interesting places to visit, and which shops to go to.

24/7 Customer Support

Safety First

Professional Drivers

Drivers speak three languages

Interesting Guides

New and well-maintained vehicles

SEDAN

SUV

VAN

MINIBUS

AV-tours owns its own fleet of cars and can satisfy the demands of discerning clients.

Premium sedans, VIP crossovers, spacious minivans and minibusses, combined with the professionalism of our staff, will ensure an unforgettable journey in Israel.

OUR DRIVERS

Daniel

Driving experience
12 years

Kirill

Driving experience
11 years

Marik

Driving experience
12 years

Yaroslav

Driving experience
15 years

CLIENTS

Submit your application

avtours.israel@gmail.com

АРЕНДА АВТО С ВОДИТЕЛЕМ

ТРАНСФЕР И ЭКСКУРСИИ ПО ИЗРАИЛЮ

АРЕНДА АВТО С ВОДИТЕЛЕМ

Услуга «аренда авто с водителем» от компании «AV-tours» — это высочайший сервис мирового уровня! Услугу «аренда авто с водителем» заказывают: бизнесмены, организаторы мероприятий, те, кто занимаются медицинским туризмом, спортивные делегации, работники посольств, новые репатрианты и туристы, которые приезжают в Израиль увидеть уникальные исторические места и насладиться прекрасной природой ближнего востока.

Индивидуальные ЭКСКУРСИИ и ШОПИНГ ТУРЫ

Специалисты компании «AV-tours» организуют индивидуальные экскурсии по Израилю уже более 10 лет. Огромный опыт, полезные контакты и связи, интересные гиды, профессиональные водители — всё это гарантирует вам незабываемые впечатления и эмоции. Вы сможете прикоснуться к историческим достопримечательностям, увидеть уникальную природу Израиля и побываете в лучших ресторанах и брендовых бутиках.

ТРАНСФЕР

Первое впечатление очень важно, поэтому, как «театр» начинается с вешалки, Израиль начинается с качественного трансфера от компании «AV-tours». В услугу «трансфера» входит: встреча в аэропорту водителем, который свободно говорит на трех языках (русский, английский, иврит), помощь в загрузке и разгрузке багажа. Также в процессе поездки водитель расскажет основные правила посещения Израиля, угостит прохладительными напитками и даст совет, где выгоднее поменять валюту, какие интересные места лучше посетить и в какие магазины стоит сходить.
Сопровождение клиента 24 часа
Безопасность прежде всего
Профессиональные водители
Водители говорят на трех языках
Интересные гиды
Новые и технически исправные машины

SEDAN

SUV

VAN

MINIBUS

Компания «AV-tours» располагает своим собственным парком автомобилей и сможет удовлетворить запросы требовательных клиентов.

 

Седаны премиум класса, вип-кроссоверы, вместительные минивэны и микроавтобусы, плюс профессионализм наших сотрудников, позволят организовать незабываемое путешествие по Израилю.

НАШИ ВОДИТЕЛИ

Даниэль

Стаж вождения
12 лет

Кирилл

Стаж вождения
11 лет

Марик

Стаж вождения
12 лет

Ярослав

Стаж вождения
15 лет

КЛИЕНТЫ

Оставить заявку